MyTunes

tree

It all began back in 1986 when I was living the life of a ‘musical’ Riley.
That, however, is a post for another day.
I used to write songs for my wife as unique Christmas presents.
After sending a few of them on to a dear friend, she suggested (ever so gently) that I make an attempt to sell my wares.
Clearance from my wife and a link to PayPal has opened up a channel of commerce, so to speak.
The CD is a compilation of ten songs written and recorded exclusively by me.
Accompanying each CD will be liner notes for each song, with my personal thoughts and wishes for each.
CD’s will be ready to ship in approximately one week from the date of this post.
Though I’m still sketchy on the whole PayPal experience, I thought I’d give this the old college try.
10 tunes, pure Christmas, pure me.
I guess you could do worse and order a Britney Spears Christmas CD.
Click on the street musician below. . .
(which is what I may be doing very soon if I don’t sell some of these CD’s)
Please pass the link on to someone you know that likes sappy original compositions.
Actually, the songs are quite nice.
If you’re interested but want to hear something, let me know.
I have a tune ready to be sent via email.
~m

fatcat

15 thoughts on “MyTunes

  1. and another small piece of the enigma we all know as “~m” falls into place….
    i’ll go and have a look…i’m looking forward to it 🙂

    I really like this comment.
    It makes me feel kinda like Agent 007…
    ~m

    Like

  2. Ok, I’d love one, do we get a preview of the songs? Or titles? Or something?! You won’t think me some crazed internet stalker if I buy one of these will you 🙂
    Kelly

    Already taken care of…

    Like

  3. Don’t you just love the digital age? Best of luck in your endeavor. I may have to pass and purchase the Brittany CD, she goes out without underwear 😉

    I downloaded one of her pics and I think my ‘puter picked up an STD…
    ~m

    Like

  4. You sent me one of your songs a while ago. It was beautiful and I would be willing to bet I bawled over it. Good for you for compiling and selling!!!

    If you need to cry some more Carn, you could always order a copy.
    Beats watching General Hospital… 😉
    ~m

    Like

  5. I’ll chime in here and ask for a sample as well, although, I’m pretty sure I have my mind made up already. 🙂

    Sent.
    ~m

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.