Achmed

A little something for after the turkey dinner.
Achtung, baby.

7 thoughts on “Achmed

  1. Sorry for not being around – working all the time these days.

    I am so grateful for all of the wonderful people I’ve met on the Internet, and I wanted to MAKE the time to stop by and wish you and yours a fabulous Thanksgiving!

    Like

  2. Hi! I was just surfing…and I found your post. As it happened, my mom, sister and I watched this Jeff Dunham DVD on Thanksgiving Day after dinner. My sister found tickets so we are all headed to his show in February. I can’t wait!

    Coolbeans. Enjoy.
    JD is a very funny man.
    ~m

    Like

  3. Haha. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving. And that video is hilarious! I had a friend recently tell me to look up Achmed the Dead Terrorist recently… And now I know why. 😛

    Funny stuff.
    Couldn’t resist.
    ~m

    Like

  4. I just now watched this. (Well, I see I’m not the only latecomer.)
    Very funny. Unless you think about it.

    Appreciate the “funny”.
    These days we all take things too seriously.
    Glad you liked it.
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

