And in case you forgot what the worst song in the world is . . .

I’m stealing this idea from my latest bud Former Frontier Editor
{a brilliant man, and blogger}
He put up a great post regarding tunes you love to hate.
For his selections, click HERE
Mine are as follows . . .
(beats watching the Red Sox tonight)

FFE was kind enough to post an antidote video {brilliant!}
Lord knows that after “Feelings” you need at least that.
We’re both major fans of WNW.
So here’s mud in your eye, FFE . . . (since you beat me to the punch with “Spy”) <:0)

Or if you need more a bit more antidote . . .

~m

8 thoughts on “And in case you forgot what the worst song in the world is . . .

  1. I’d click on the links, but I’m afraid one of those songs will stick in my mind. Not a good thing, if it is bad. 😆


    Click on the Was Not Was video. Awesome stuff!
    ~m

    Like

  2. This is a great post and love your buddy. It’s a wonderful way to start my day —

    You have a beautiful day, okay? Been thinking of you, hope you’re well.

    Peace, ~ RS ~


    I’m doing okay, Roobs.
    Thanks for thinking of me.
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

