The Blues

Sunday morning + Blues legend Calhoun Tubbs = Awesome

~m

3 thoughts on “The Blues

  1. Oh yeah, I think I know all 13,000 of those songs. They come in handy when I need something to sing in the shower. 😉
    WC

    I sing about 75 of them while shaving (in the shower). Yeah, he’s an idol of mine.
    ~m

    Like

  2. I think Calhoun is related to my dear friend, Reggie Walley, who loved to tell random stories about his musical past. 🙂 RIP Reg!

    God Bless Reggie. He was so loved around here.
    ~m

    Like

  3. ROTFLMFAO!!!!!

    Okay, it only took me three weeks to watch this. What can I say? I’m a dickhead.

    Thanks, that was great!

    sps

    Yeah, you’re a dick but glad you liked it.
    You never listen to me . . . 😉
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

