PPP Status goes AWOL

My DSL tanked all last night and the better part of this morning.
I finally made the dreaded call to tech support and am now online with a rad new connection.
If you sent me an email asking why I’ve not responded, I’ve yet to even get my mail.
I may get somewhat caught up tonight.
Later gators,

~m

in the ps. department:
Happy Anniversary to Laho and Liho!
And they said it wouldn’t last . . .

2 responses to “PPP Status goes AWOL

  1. Oh man, I feel your pain. I wondered if you got caught in a vortex or something. Good luck with tech support – I know I love talking to them. :lol:
    Annie


    Thank God for Sanjeev in India.
    I’m back up and running . . .
    ~m

Leave a Reply

