Bad Morning

Winter.
It’s here again?

~m

7 thoughts on “Bad Morning

  1. That’s why we have remote starters you’re sure you have the right car

    No. It’s why we have alarms we can’t seem to shut off…
    ~m

    Like

  2. That is one reason I drive a beat up pick up truck. I never mistake it for another vehicle.

    I drive a pick-up as well but for different reasons…
    And it’s a bitch to clean off in the winter.
    ~m

    Like

  3. lmfao…..these are the reasons i like living in the tropics…..

    I never considered Australia tropical.
    Strange, huh?
    I did see it was about 80 degrees the other day.
    I’m jealous.
    ~m

    Like

  4. we’re in nth queensland, above the tropic of capricorn…it’s always warm & tropical..and i hate snow..which made this all the funnier cos i don’t have to deal with it 🙂

    Tropic of Capricorn? Love that term.
    And I hate snow, too.
    ~m

    Like

  5. Oh my….is that a LAUGH OUT LOUD moment, or what? I know that could easiily be me. That’s why it’s so funny. I often say I must have a huge ‘L’ on my forehead and it’s not for Lynn.
    Thanks for the laugh 🙂
    Lynn

    Anytime, L… (that’s for Lynn) 😉
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

