Pucker Up

Smooth. . .

~m

8 thoughts on “Pucker Up

  1. I hope they offered free vacinations afterward. 😉 You are one sick puppy Michael. I have an uncontrollable urge to brush my teeth now.
    sarah

    I stand right next to you, Sarah… (brushing away)
    ~m

    Like

  2. OH thanks to the gods that I had already eaten when I watched this!!! I will admit to laughing out loud – but only a little bit 🙂
    Kelly


    Does kinda get the stomach going, huh?
    ~m

    Like

  3. ok….different, but then i’ve seen men AND women that kiss like these guys and that’s a LOT worse let me tell you…bloody funny all the same 🙂
    and a-pop’s comment? “sick man…sick, but bloody funny, i think i like this guy!!”
    (no surprise there i have to tell you!!)


    They should come and take me away to the funny farm somedays…
    ~m

    Like

  4. I showed it to my pre-teen daughter to warn her away from wanting to kiss such good looking guys. Thanks! LOL
    Jennifer


    A great tip for Mom and Dads, Jenn. 😉
    I usually tell my daughters: People in cars cause accidents. Accidents in cars cause people.
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

