Soaking Cork

I thank my good friend Billy for the tip on this one. . .

~m

4 thoughts on “Soaking Cork

  1. I went on a wine tour of south central PA…and yes there are wineries here! And when they said the corks came from a cork tree I burst out laughing, because I thought they were joking. Of course they weren’t. Anyway, that’s my stupid story for the day.

    Thank goodness SNL still has a few funnies left in them. This was a good one!!

    Funny, Carn.
    I would have laughed too…
    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

