The Color Yellow

Yellow Wallpaper

I discovered a new blog via a very nice comment regarding one of my posts about Alzheimer's Disease. The Yellow Wallpaper is the blog of Deb Peterson, a woman in the same position I was back when my mom was diagnosed with dementia.
Her blog, like mine, is an attempt to try and understand and dissipate some of the thick fog surrounding the disease.
The blog is compassionate, insightful and brutally honest.
I've told her to visit the friends on my blogroll simply because you guys are all wonderful; not a suck up but the truth.
You've helped me to look at things from a different perspective and offered more support than I could have ever asked for.
Give "Yellow Wallpaper" a visit.
I have a sneaking suspicion that Deb would love to hear what you guys think.
Visitors to Smoke and Mirrors are welcome to visit as well.
Click on the book above and don't forget to leave a comment.
It would mean the world to me.
And Deb…

~m

Leave a Reply

