Madre

Mother and child

All mom's are in my prayers today.
The sweetest of days to all.
Know that the world will always need you…

~m

One thought on “Madre

  1. I was half afraid to come out here thinking I’d be in tears because of a wonderful post from you about moms. At least I’m not in tears, but a very lovely tribute. Heavenly moms are even better for watching out for us.

    I held some stuff back this year for reasons known only to me.
    There’s always next year, right? 😉

    ~m

    Like

Leave a Reply

