the incredible misfortune of eating bad Chinese…

I drove by a strip joint the other morning on my way to the train.
I noticed “Live Nude Models” written in large bold letters on the sides of the building. I paused and thought, hmm, what other alternative could there possibly be?

Dead Nude Models?

Ewww…

“Gentlemen, tonight at Club Necro, feast your eyes on Rhiiiiaaaaannnonnn! Folks, this bombshell has only been metabolically challenged for two days! Club Necro – Home of the stiffest talent in the world!”

Or not.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

I noticed three little birds attacking a discarded chicken wing outside of a Chinese restaurant.
I wondered if they knew they were possibly eating the wing some distant relative.
Watch out Wes Craven!
It’s the Return of those Cannibalistic House Wrens! Eeeyah!

~m

4 thoughts on “the incredible misfortune of eating bad Chinese…

  1. I had a friend that worked at a teaching hospital…they had cows in the research center (which by the way I cannot stand for even one second) but they used to feed the cows hamburger. Go ahead…gross!

    Like

Leave a Reply

