PU


Today was the day from hell.
The pic above tells you all you need to know regarding the 2nd floor Women’s Room toilet. Bad mexican food? Nope. I wish.
I should be clear and tell you that I work on the 1st floor of the same building.
Long story, short: a woman used the toilet and it overflowed.
She figured she wouldn’t tell anyone.

Smooth move, Ex-lax.

How’sa ’bout buying me a new shirt?
This one is now stained and it smells like…well, you know, poopies.
I’d tell you about the piss-colored waterfall I stood under for an hour but maybe some other time.
Right now I am in serious need of disinfection.
I’m freekin’ reekin’…
Yes, you may laugh now.

~m

5 thoughts on “PU

  1. I am not laughing…that is just gross…and every day when I walk into the ladies room I wonder; “what died in here?” I’ve smelled better barns. Ladies rooms are DIS-GUS-TING! I feel sorry for you!

    Like

  2. Sorry to hear about your shitty day. I’ve always wondered why people will leave a toilet overflowing and not tell anyone?
    That is truly disgusting and I hope you smell better soon.

    Like

  3. LMAO. Oh, you poor guy. I hope you took a Silkwood shower. It amazes me when I go into the ladies room to see a woman nicely dressed walk out as I’m walking in, only to find that she’s left a big pile for me to flush. Ugh!

    Like

  4. Hi michaelm, taking a little time today to see what def will send me to that is interesting. this post looks interesting and is a great read. Will also try def in my e-travels. Have a super day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

