Album covers from Hell

I laughed harder than I thought I would and had to pass this link on.
I remember album covers like "American Pie" featuring Don McClean's upturned thumb painted with the likeness of the American Flag. My wife remembers the Beatles, "Abbey Road" with the mop tops walking across a deserted road somewhere in the UK, with John Lennon
walking barefoot. ("I buried Paul")
If you don't remember "albums", it's way past your bedtime anyway.
Click here for a good laugh. ()

~mm

Leave a Reply

