Jobson's Cove, Bermuda


I went to lunch with a good friend today. We ate at the Rattlesnake on Boylston Street in Boston where I ate way too much. On the way there, I walked by a sign advertising Bermuda. I was there a little over a year ago but the sign brought back all the wonderful memories in one fell swoop. This is my favorite beach in the world. It's called Jobson's Cove and can be accessed by walking the footpaths that lead off of Warwick Long Bay in Southhampton. Should you ever go there, let me know and I'll give you more explicit directions. There are exotic birds that fly in the air and various tropical fish of every hue swimming in the cove. It's truly my blue heaven…

2 thoughts on “Jobson's Cove, Bermuda

  1. Hey Sherene-

    The Rattlesnake was real good!
    Great food!
    ( I got the Cajun Whitefish
    Po’ Boy…mmm, good stuff.)
    Stop back again. Never know where I’ll eat next time. How about Pho Pasteur on Washington?? Pad Thai that will rock your world, girlfriend!!!!
    Later….
    michaelm

    Like

Leave a Reply

