Farewell

I’ve had a lovely time here over the past few years.
The people that have come into my life because of blogging have made me laugh and cry; they’ve inspired me to continue this crazy and wonderfully mysterious craft called writing.
Tonight, I’m here to say goodbye to this old URL.
So many memories, so many posts.
I mentioned something wonderful and I promise not to let you down.
Change your URL immediately to my new home in the blogosphere.
Please stop by tonight and leave a comment or two, the only housewarming present that I truly want.
I thank each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart for making this place as magical as I always wanted it to be.
The best is yet to come.
I promise . . .

~michaelm

ps. if you couldn’t see the link, please visit http://badsneaker.net

3 responses to “Farewell

  1. Just holler if you should need anything ok??!
    I may not be the bestest blogger, or reader, but as co-webmaster, I ROCK! As I know the new place will too.

    Luv Kelly